Cozy basement apartment

4,74

Hel(t) udlejningsbolig med Mila som vært

3 gæster, Studio-lejlighed, 2 senge, 1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede lejlighed for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Cozy apartment in Maplewood CENTRALLY LOCATED-close to downtown and everywhere you might want to go in St. Louis. Double bed, single bed, short futon, two comfy chairs, desk, microwave, fridge, hotplate, coffee maker, sink, bathroom, use of washer, dryer - detergent and softener provided.
Entire house has central heat and air (vent opens into the basement), as well as wall heaters and fans. As this is a basement space (partially below ground level), the temperature stays quite comfortable.

Boligen
This is a small space in a very safe, centrally located neighborhood in St. Louis - a few miles from Washington University, close to downtown, St. Louis University, Barnes-Jewish Hospital, Forest Park, St. Louis Zoo, the Art Museum and so much more!

There are two cats and one dog living with me so, if you have allergies, this may be an issue :) There may be doggy noise from above...we rise early.

Her skal du sove

Fælles rum
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husdyr tilladt
Vaskemaskine
Tørretumbler
Privat baggård – Helt indhegnet
Bagageaflevering tilladt
Hårtørrer
Dedikeret arbejdsplads

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,74 ud af 5 stjerner fra 228 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

St. Louis, Missouri, USA

I love living in Maplewood because it is so centrally located - 10 or 15 minutes from almost everything. This is a quiet, family area, with friendly neighbors.
There is a lovely coffee shop a block away - Stone Spiral and a main street 3 blocks away. Lots of shops, cafes, restaurants and "Strange Donuts!"

Vært: Mila

  1. Tilmeldte sig i februar 2014
  • 237 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Airbnb.org-støtte
I am a single woman, living with my dog, Polly and two kitty cats, Peaches and Zelda. I work at Washington University in the Chemistry Library. I also create and perform wedding ceremonies - lots of fun! and I am a fabric and colored pencil artist. My children are grown - Sam, an improv comedian and videographer, lives in Chicago and Audrey is a Ph.D. candidate in Earth and Planetary Science at the University of Tennessee in Knoxville I am looking forward to meeting people who need a place to stay for a night, up to two weeks. The apartment is warm, dry and sunny!
I am a single woman, living with my dog, Polly and two kitty cats, Peaches and Zelda. I work at Washington University in the Chemistry Library. I also create and perform wedding ce…

Under dit ophold

As this is a basement apartment, with a separate entrance, I will greet you and say goodbye. Any other interaction is flexible...just give me a call or text :)
  • Sprog: English
  • Svarrate: 33%
  • Svartid: et par dage eller mere
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Udtjekning: 12.00
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Husdyr er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm
Sikkerhedsdepositum – hvis du beskadiger boligen, bliver du muligvis opkrævet op til $100

Annulleringspolitik