Gå videre til indhold

Heritage Apt, 2Bdrm Close to Western beach & Uni

Nicholas Brugerprofil
Nicholas

Heritage Apt, 2Bdrm Close to Western beach & Uni

5 gæster2 soveværelser3 senge2 bade
5 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade
Hel bolig
Du får lejlighed for dig selv.
Skinnende ren
8 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Fremragende kommunikation
95 % af nylige gæster har givet Nicholas en 5-stjernet vurdering i kommunikation.
Enestående gæstfrihed
7 nylige gæster har rost Nicholas for enestående gæstfrihed.

Two bedrooms, the main with an Ensuite Bathroom & queensize bed and large storage wardrobes, BR 2 has two single beds & a Wardrobe & is next to the second bathroom. The Feature of this apartment is the large heritage living area, comfy lounge chairs and a Sofa Couch/Bed a large screen TV, a dining room table for 5. The kitchen is compact but complete with dishwasher, Oven and Cook top, lots of pots and pans and all the plates and cutlery. 1 car park in the basement. Great Ocean Road - 25 Minutes

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Tørretumbler
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge

Ledighed

Omtaler

45 omtaler
Nøjagtighed
4,8
Renhed
4,8
Indtjekning
4,7
Hurtige svar
8
Skinnende rent
7
Fantastiske faciliteter
5
Sierra Brugerprofil
Sierra
november 2018
Nicholas was an outstanding host. From the beginning, Nicholas was very considerate when we were booking for our long-term stay. He graciously pointed us in the direction of this apartment, versus another, because of the location and benefits it would provide for us. He then…
Nicholas Brugerprofil
Svar fra Nicholas:
Hey Sierra - thank you for acknowledging our efforts. I must confess I was away in Finland and Jono did it all. we spoke he suggested that for such a long stay - this Apartment is a lot more homely than some of the others more suited to a few days rather than your several months…
november 2018
Sarah Brugerprofil
Sarah
februar 2018
Great place and centrally located! Just a 10 minute walk to the waterfront. Big space. Clean and modern. Would definitely stay here again the next time I’m in Geelong
Joel Brugerprofil
Joel
januar 2020
Great location, safe parking, exceeded expectations would stay again!
Nicholas Brugerprofil
Svar fra Nicholas:
Thanks Joel
januar 2020
Victoria Brugerprofil
Victoria
januar 2020
Nicholas helped me out of a bind when our other accommodation fell through at the last minute. Thank god for a quick reply!
Nicholas Brugerprofil
Svar fra Nicholas:
We do our best - I am glad we could help out and it made a good difference to the Geelong visit
januar 2020
Leo Brugerprofil
Leo
november 2019
Conveniently location, stylish, 2 bedroom aparment withing walking distance to everything
ThuHuong Brugerprofil
ThuHuong
marts 2019
We feel comfortable with the house , especially nice decoration and wide view in the living room. Facilities as washing machine, dishwasher work well and useful. The only one disappointing point is curtains, pillows and blankets have dusted smell. Anyone stay here should bring…
Nicholas Brugerprofil
Svar fra Nicholas:
Thank you both - I gave that feed back to Gail, prior to you there was a long stay and we discovered they smoked inside, the drapes are being dry cleaned
marts 2019
Cliff Brugerprofil
Cliff
marts 2019
Location - sensational - easy walk from the train and CBD, waterfront & Art Gallery.
Nicholas Brugerprofil
Svar fra Nicholas:
Hey Cliffy - you got it!! see you again I hope
marts 2019

Med Nicholas som vært

Geelong and sometimes ThailandMedlem siden januar 2018
Nicholas Brugerprofil
628 omtaler
Bekræftet
I don't take myself too seriously, I like to work hard then rest and enjoy the company of friends. I like to share my success. We are building a team, cleaners, owners managers to do our best in a variety of places and styles of accommodation.
Interaktion med gæster
Minimal interaction unless you want help with something
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.
Om dette sted
Når du bor i en Airbnb-bolig, bor du i nogens bolig.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Nicholas.
Nicholas
Felix hælper værten.
Felix

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 15.00 - 00.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Indtjekning
15.00 - 00.00
Udtjekning
11.00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger