Vacation Retreat Guest Suite

4,86

Privat værelse i beboelseshus med Sandra som vært

5 gæster, 2 soveværelser, 2 senge, 1 privat badeværelse
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
God beliggenhed
100 % af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Two bedroom up-stairs suite . Great location, only 7 minutes from airport and 18 minutes from downtown Atlanta, in a friendly neighborhood that is safe and quiet. A great space for two couples or a family. Comfortable, spacious and affordable. You will have a key to the house to come and go as you please.

Boligen
The space includes two bedrooms, a private Jack'n Jill bathroom and a family room. In the private family room there is cable T.V., wireless internet, exercise equipment (Total Gym), microwave oven, portable convection oven, small refrigerator, toaster, tea pot and coffee maker for your personal use. A continental, complimentary breakfast will be provided each morning of your stay. There are great outdoor amenities as well; an in-ground pool, and a covered, screened- in gazebo with a wood-burning fireplace is available for your use. The pool is open from May 1st through September 30th. There is a private Jack n Jill full bathroom for your use, with two separate vanities.

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse nr. 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 sofa
Soveværelse nr. 2
1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Svømmepøl
Tv med alm. kabel-tv
Vaskemaskine
Tørretumbler
Aircondition
Terrasse eller balkon
Baggård
Bagageaflevering tilladt

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,86 ud af 5 stjerner fra 166 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

The neighborhood is a quiet, sub-division. Our house is on a some-what secluded wooded lot.
We are close to major malls, restaurants, interstate highways, the airport and downtown Atlanta. The community is great for taking a walk or run.

Vært: Sandra

  1. Tilmeldte sig i januar 2014
  • 166 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
I am married to Pete, my husband for 46 years. We have four grown children and four grandchildren. We are a fun loving couple that like to travel, go to movies, play games, enjoy entertaining and love a good conversation. I have traveled all over the world, to China, South America (Brazil), East and South Africa, Mexico, Canada and Europe. Both of us are retired from our careers but we keep busy doing things we enjoy. I am a realtor and Pete continues to mentor educators. We love people. If you stay with us we will make sure that you are comfortable and that you enjoy your stay.
I am married to Pete, my husband for 46 years. We have four grown children and four grandchildren. We are a fun loving couple that like to travel, go to movies, play games, enjoy e…

Under dit ophold

Interaction with guests will be minimum but cordial. Your space is very private. You will barely know we are in the house unless you need something. Actually we are rarely home until late at night.
  • Sprog: English
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Udtjekning: 11.00
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm

Annulleringspolitik