Gå videre til indhold

One bedroomed holiday home on a dairy farm.

Barbara Brugerprofil
Barbara

One bedroomed holiday home on a dairy farm.

Hel hytte
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Skinnende ren
12 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
God placering
95% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Barbara er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

This self contained holiday cottage offers a chance to get closer to the workings of a family dairy farm. It is situated in the North York Moors National Park, midway between the moors and the coast and just a fifteen minute drive (or slightly longer bus ride) from Whitby. The accomodation is unusually spacious for a one bedroomed cottage, it is light, warm and very well insulated but don’t forget there is the potential for noise and smells from the farm!

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Varme
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

82 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Fiona Brugerprofil
Fiona
september 2019
Barbara was a very welcoming host. The directions for checkin provided before the stay were really helpful which made finding the cottage easy. The cottage itself was lovely and cosy. Great shower! The cottage is in a fab location for coastal attractions and the Yorkshire…
Geraldine Brugerprofil
Geraldine
september 2019
Lovely spacious and comfortable apartment for two with everything you could possibly need. A real home from home.
Chris Brugerprofil
Chris
september 2019
Fantastic cottage with amazing views. It was lovely to watch the cows going in to be milked on an evening and Barbara was so helpful. I took her advice and drove to Staithes along Ridge Lane - stunning countryside. Also went into Saltburn which I really enjoyed. Many…
Amanda Brugerprofil
Amanda
september 2019
A lovelyl cottage and location to explore beautiful North Yorkshire. The hosts Barbara and Andy were very kind and gave lots of tips about great places to visit.
Samrat Brugerprofil
Samrat
august 2019
Cottage in general was tidy and nice but unfortunately with full of bugs.
Barbara Brugerprofil
Svar fra Barbara:
I am surprised by this review. I am not sure what kind of bugs Samrat is referring to as he did not mention any problem to me. During the summer there can sometimes be a problem with flies as we live on a working farm. At some times of the year there can also be spiders. As…
august 2019
Kathleen Brugerprofil
Kathleen
august 2019
The accommodation was spacious and extremely comfortable with everything required to make our stay enjoyable. We thoroughly recommend this place as it was so tranquil and the hosts were so welcoming. Would definitely love to come back and stay again sometime.
Angela Brugerprofil
Angela
august 2019
We had a lovely stay whilst up visiting family locally, Barbara was very welcoming and quick to check we had everything needed. The cottage is in a great location between Whitby and Guisborough for access to the Moors and coast. Lovely views out over the countryside, especially…

Med Barbara som vært

Scaling, StorbritannienMedlem siden august 2015
Barbara Brugerprofil
82 omtaler
Barbara er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
We live on a family-run dairy farm on the North Yorkshire Moors. Andy is still actively involved in the farm along with our son, Joe. Although we live in a lovely place we enjoy travelling in the UK and in Europe, mostly to visit friends. We also enjoy welcoming friends to…
Interaktion med gæster
We live next door and you will see us out and about.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 15:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning
15:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Ting, man kan lave i nærheden