Gå videre til indhold

Casa 44-Karapitiya

Rajitha Brugerprofil
Rajitha

Casa 44-Karapitiya

3 gæster2 soveværelser2 senge1 badeværelse
3 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får lejlighed for dig selv.
Erfaren vært
Rajitha har 26 omtaler af andre boliger.
Fremragende kommunikation
100 % af nylige gæster har givet Rajitha en 5-stjernet vurdering i kommunikation.
Enestående gæstfrihed
5 nylige gæster har rost Rajitha for enestående gæstfrihed.

The Property is situated at a walking distance to the Teaching Hospital & the Ruhuna Medical Faculty Karapitiya,Galle .The kitchen is fitted with a toaster,water kettle, Gas stove and a refrigerator, as well as a coffee machine. Towels and bed linen are provided in this self-catering accommodation. The bathrooms comes with a washing machine .This property is ideally suits Medical/ Elective students . Guests can reach Dutch Fort/Galle & Unawatuna with in 10 /15 minutes from a Tuk Tuk or Scooter.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Kabel-tv
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røg- eller kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Bred indgang
Seng i tilgængelig højde

Ledighed

Omtaler

8 omtaler
Renhed
4,4
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Kommunikation
5,0
Lakshi Brugerprofil
Lakshi
juli 2019
Clean and homely place, 10 minutes walk to Karapitiya hospital and 15mins drive to Galle. You have everything you need in the apartment. Very peaceful area. Mr.Ranjith and his wife are excellent people, very kind and helpful. Highly recommended .
Rajitha Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rajitha:
Thanks for the lovely (Website hidden by Airbnb) do visit us if you are coming again to Galle
juli 2019
Raimondi Brugerprofil
Raimondi
april 2019
la casa va attrezzata con piatti, posate e pentole lenzuola almeno due cambi e asciugamani. internet troppo cara e ac deve essere gratis. durante il soggiorno di ospiti vanno fermati i lavori in corso.
Rajitha Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rajitha:
This is a budget place & you can’t expect to get internet FOC considering the price in Sri (Website hidden by Airbnb) is clearly mentioned in my listening.We normally caters to Medical students who are coming to Teaching hospital .We have given you an additional bed linen &…
april 2019
Yohan Brugerprofil
Yohan
januar 2019
Rajitha is an amazing host. Always quick to respond and very accommodating of any requests. This airbnb is great value for money with the location being close to the Karapitiya hospital as well as Unawatuna (great surf spot) and Galle town itself. The accommodation is spacious…
Rob Brugerprofil
Rob
januar 2019
We lived in a comfortable two room apartment with a big living kitchen area. Well equipped and very clean. They have an aircondition and hot water. The gas cooker and the fridge gave us the independence to stay some days longer. The house with a small garden is situated in galle…
Rajitha Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rajitha:
Thanks Rob for your comments.
januar 2019
Alina Brugerprofil
Alina
november 2018
Rajitha is an exceptional host. He has all the informations you need for Sri Lanka and more. It was perfect for the first few days at the hospital. The apartment is spacious, clean and you have two sperate bedrooms. Even if there is no AC the temperature is ok the whole day and…
Rajitha Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rajitha:
Thanks for the comments
november 2018
Katharina Brugerprofil
Katharina
november 2018
rajitha himself and his place are just awesome! the place is really nice and clean and you have everything you need. even before we arrived he helped us organzing our trip from the airport to his place and gave us important and very helpful tips. he welcomed us in the middle of…
Nabeel Brugerprofil
Nabeel
april 2018
Rajitha is an exceptional host who promptly responded to all my queries professionally. I booked this place because my sister was allocated to sit her medical exams at Medical Hospital next door to the venue. He was very supportive during the booking, helped my parents and my…
Rajitha Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rajitha:
Thanks for you lovely comment Nabeel
april 2018

Med Rajitha som vært

Galle, Sri LankaMedlem siden juli 2015
Rajitha Brugerprofil
34 omtaler
Bekræftet
I am a banker by & my wife is a Medical Officer.We are having two kids & interesting in wild life & nature very much
Interaktion med gæster
I am always available on phone
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 14.00 - 20.00
Udtjekning: 12.00
Indtjekning
14.00 - 20.00
Udtjekning
12.00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig