Gå videre til indhold

Your Heart of Midtown Flat

Katherine Brugerprofil
Katherine

Your Heart of Midtown Flat

Hel lejlighed
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Katherine er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
Skinnende ren
16 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.

This unit is perfect for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers. The apartment is newly renovated, has one reserved parking space, and is in walking distance to Ponce City Market, Piedmont Park, and the Beltline, coffee shops, restaurants, grocery stores and other services, and a short drive to many other attractions. Walk Score 84 (Very Walkable) so everything is nearby. Shared bike station on the block. We have lived in Midtown for many years and look forward to sharing it with you.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Veloplyst sti til indgangen

Ledighed

Omtaler

53 omtaler
Nøjagtighed
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Beliggenhed
5,0
Værdi
4,9
Renhed
4,9
Indtjekning
4,9
Margo Brugerprofil
Margo
september 2019
My partner and I were attending an event near the location and Katherine's apartment was a great alternative to the hotels in the area. Easy access to Ponce City Market which was our main venue. The apartment was clean and had all necessary amenities for a comfortable stay.
Lauren Brugerprofil
Lauren
september 2019
Katherine’s place is great and in such a beautiful and convenient location. The space was super clean and has everything you need. Katherine was extremely responsive to any question I had. There is a great little restaurant literally 3 houses away, which was a nice surprise!
Abigail Brugerprofil
Abigail
august 2019
My fiancé and I had an awesome stay here! The space was clean and very close to ponce city market, midtown, and lots of restaurants. Katherine and George were very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone looking for a nice space in close proximity to…
Susan Brugerprofil
Susan
august 2019
Good location for sightseeing in Atlanta.
Erin Brugerprofil
Erin
august 2019
I stayed here with my boyfriend for ten weeks while I worked for a law firm in Atlanta. We absolutely loved the place—it's really convenient to midtown, the Beltline, Ponce City Market, Piedmont Park, and so much more. It was the perfect space for the two of us all summer!…
Rian Brugerprofil
Rian
maj 2019
Great hosts with fast responses! We loved the spot and it was on an adorable street! My only regret was not making it to the bar on our street called Madre and Mason - it looked adorable. Definitely stay here!
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
maj 2019
Great location. Easy to walk to everything in Midtown.

Med Katherine som vært

Atlanta, GeorgiaMedlem siden marts 2010
Katherine Brugerprofil
144 omtaler
Bekræftet
Katherine er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
As a host: George and I are enjoying hosting after years of being guests. We like to give you privacy, but if you would like suggestions about visiting Atlanta or our favorite restaurants, just ask! As a guest: My husband and I love to travel. We like to see new places,…
Interaktion med gæster
Interaction with guests We live in the house next door to the unit, work 5 minutes away during the week and are easily contacted. We have lived in Midtown many years and are delighted to offer recommendations for places to go in Atlanta during your visit. You may see us on check…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om dette sted
Når du bor i en Airbnb-bolig, bor du i nogens bolig.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Katherine.
Katherine
George hælper værten.
George

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 15:00
Udtjekning: 12:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Indtjekning
Efter 15:00
Udtjekning
12:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger