Private suite, in a walk-out basement + game room

4,99Superhost

Privat værelse i beboelseshus med Tina som vært

4 gæster, 1 soveværelse, 1 seng, 1 privat badeværelse
Tina er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God beliggenhed
95 % af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Vi forpligter os til udvidet rengøring

Alt om Tinas bolig

Welcome to CoMo! Our home sits in a wooded neighborhood, just minutes from Mizzou, (University of Missouri) and University Hospital. You can be downtown in 10 minutes, and at Stephens College, Columbia College or Boone Hospital in 15 minutes. It is also a 20 minute drive to Columbia Airport. We are within 1 mile of several access points to the Katy Trail for biking or walking. You are welcome to sit out on the back deck to relax or play a ping pong, pool or air hockey in the game room.

Boligen
This listing is for a private suite with a queen bed. However, we do have 2 air mattresses available for extra people that can be set up in the living room or game room. You will all have to share the bathroom.
All guests must be registered. Although, this space has a separate, private entrance, I like to meet all our guests first upon arrival, that way I can answer your questions and get you situated in our home.

We do ask for quiet time between 11:00pm and 7:00 am. We are a working family with a school-aged teenager. Please be respectful of our request. If this restriction proves to be difficult, then we may not be the place for you. Also, we do have a cat that stays upstairs, so if you have any type of cat allergy, this also may not be the place for you. Fortunately, in Columbia, you have many options.

Sengepladser

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Tv med alm. kabel-tv
Aircondition
Badekar
Terrasse eller balkon
Baggård
Børnebøger og legetøj
Hårtørrer
Køleskab

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,99 ud af 5 stjerner fra 101 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Columbia, Missouri, USA

Our neighborhood is a good mix of young and old alike and you will see many people out walking, many with their dogs, through our neighborhood. Our house sits on a cul-de-sac, up on a wooded bluff. Occasionally, we get deer or coyotes coming through the yard. We have an owl that lives in one of our trees, many nights you can hear him hooting. There are 2 Little Libraries nearby.

Vært: Tina

Tilmeldte sig i august 2017
  • 101 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
Welcome to our home! My husband, Richard and I, and our son, moved to CoMo in 2006, and we love it here. Although, this is our first time with AirBnB, it is not our first time hosting. We have had several foreign exchange students spend a year with us during their senior year of high school. And growing up, my family hosted multiple Cadets from the Air Force Academy as their "home away from home". I grew up as an "Air Force Brat", primarily in Europe and Colorado, and Richard grew up in Oklahoma. We have a son in high school, who is a bonafide Okie from Muskogee! We enjoy traveling, watching movies and recently, we have taken up biking as a family. We love music, have an eclectic music collection on CD, tape, and vinyl. Our son & I are both taking guitar lessons, although he is much better than I am! He has, also, earned his black belt in taekwondo this past Spring. Richard is in the finance business and I work part time at a preschool. In our off hours, he likes to tinker in the garage and I like to do any type of crafty thing. There is a deck you are welcome to enjoy relaxing on and enjoy the wooded area behind our house. Many of our neighbors have beautifully landscaped yards, ours...well, it's a work in progress! However, I welcome any helpful gardening hints because a green thumb, I have not! If you want to visit, swap stories, share a drink or snack, we would love to do so with you. However, if you are just looking for a quiet getaway, we completely respect that and will give you your privacy. We look forward to sharing our home with you and our town with you. Cheers!
Welcome to our home! My husband, Richard and I, and our son, moved to CoMo in 2006, and we love it here. Although, this is our first time with AirBnB, it is not our first time host…

Under dit ophold

I work MWF mornings, but I am available via texting, and when I am not working, I am more than happy to help out with suggestions for restaurants, shopping, places of worship, and recreation.

Tina er Superhost

Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: 17.00 - 23.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Ikke egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm

Annulleringspolitik