Gå videre til indhold

Chilliwack Bed and Breakfast

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast med Charles & Sara som vært
4 gæster1 soveværelse2 senge1 fælles badeværelse
Ren og ryddelig
2 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
God placering
100% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
We have two comfortable bedrooms with 1 queen size bed in each room.
Our rooms are booked individually.
Our accommodation can comfortably fit 4 adults or a family of 4 when both rooms are booked. Common living/dinning room. Shared bathroom with bathtub. Linens provided. Access to our backyard. Breakfast included. Close to restaurants and stores.

Boligen
*Rates are per bedroom, per night.
$95 2 people one room/one night (average)
$80 person one room/one night (average)
We are a licensed Bed and Breakfast in Chilliwack, BC. Operating since 2010.
Our house is an older rancher centrally located near downtown area. We have two bedrooms with queen size beds, one shared bathroom with bathtub and shower. Spacious dining and living room area with compact fridge, coffee maker, microwave, and toaster oven. We have cable tv with dvd and vcr. Private backyard with patio set and grill. Wi-fi available.
There is a variety of restaurants and corner stores within walking distance.
We love to meet people and we'll do our best to make your stay enjoyable.
Ammenities:
*Variety of restaurants within 5-10 minute walk.
*Airport within 5 minute walk
*100km from Vancouver and 20 minutes from the USA/Sumas border
Downtown and shopping malls within 5-10 minutes by car.
Attraction:
*Cultural Centre. (new) 5 minutes by car
*Leisure Centre with swimming pool and fitness room. 5 minutes by car
*Variety of Golf Courses within 10 minutes.
Chilliwack is located between two famous fishing rivers, The Fraser and Vedder rivers, which contain a variety of salmon.
There are also two lakes nearby where you could enjoy day outtings.

Gæsteadgang
Wi-fi
Backyard

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke
There is a cat in the yard. Her name is Button.
Pets are not allowed in the Bed and Breakfast area.
We will do our best to keep our pets from bothering guests.
We have two comfortable bedrooms with 1 queen size bed in each room.
Our rooms are booked individually.
Our accommodation can comfortably fit 4 adults or a family of 4 when both rooms are booked. Common living/dinning room. Shared bathroom with bathtub. Linens provided. Access to our backyard. Breakfast included. Close to restaurants and stores.

Boligen
*Rates are per bedroom, per ni…

Sengeoversigt

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 gulvmadras

Faciliteter

Røgalarm
Varme
Lås på dør til soveværelset
Bøjler
Basisting
Strygejern
Kabel-tv
Pejs
Gratis parkering på stedet
Brandslukker

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,58 ud af 5 stjerner fra 99 omtaler
4,58 (99 omtaler)

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Beliggenhed

Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada

Our B&B is centrally located. There are many ammenities nearby such as a variety of restaurants.

Vært: Charles & Sara

Tilmeldte sig i august 2011
  • 101 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
We are a family of four. Our kids are 17 and 18 years old. Our backgrounds are Scottish and Ecuadorian. We love to meet people and make them feel at home. We have done a lot of travelling and we met many friendly people. Places we have been by car include, accross Canada, the eastern, western and southern States as well as Alaska and Mexico. We also stayed two months in northern Scotland and had a wonderful time travelling through it. We love the outdoors and enjoy camping, fishing, canoening, and hicking.
We are a family of four. Our kids are 17 and 18 years old. Our backgrounds are Scottish and Ecuadorian. We love to meet people and make them feel at home. We have done a lot of tra…
Under dit ophold
We live on the premises. We generally have interaction with guests in the evenings or during breakfast (we don't eat with guests).
  • Sprog: English, Español
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: indenfor et par timer
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler
Indtjekning: 15.00 - 00.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Sikkerhed og ejendom
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm