PNW Charm, Lovely home w acre of garden

Superhost

Privat værelse i beboelseshus med Debbie som vært

2 gæster, 1 soveværelse, 1 seng, 1 privat badeværelse
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med keypad.
Erfaren vært
Debbie har 42 omtaler af andre boliger.
Treat yourself to the Original spirit of AirBnb with Old fashioned hospitality, new friends, breakfast selection, and a comfortable home on the road.
This PNW themed room with cozy bedding and local Oregon art has a queen bed, dresser and desk.
Private bathroom.
Large garden acre in a quiet neighborhood.
Well suited for business travel or couples.
Just 5 minute drive to Keizer and 10 minute drive to DT Salem.

Boligen
Enjoy our entire home, comfortable living spaces, kitchen, patios and expansive yard and gardens. Have fun in the large yard, with table tennis and badminton, or just relaxing in the gardens, with our eclectic mix of free range chickens
Our two large friendly dogs will enthusiastically greet you as you arrive.

ADDITIONAL ROOMS AVAILABLE:
2 rooms available. All have shared bath. If two rooms are reserved together, bathroom will be private for that party.

BREAKFAST
Enjoy a selection for breakfast each morning, which may include any of the following: granola bars, cereal, coffee cake, bagels, ham, cheese, fruit. Available for your use- fresh free range eggs from our free range chickens, milk, bread, in a pantry of essentials.

See individual listings for room specifics.

Home has A/C

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse
1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Tv med alm. kabel-tv
Vaskemaskine
Tørretumbler
Aircondition
Badekar
Hårtørrer
Morgenmad

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

5,0 ud af 5 stjerner fra 5 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Salem, Oregon, USA

Plenty of neighborhoods and parks nearby for walks.

Keizer Rapids Park has hiking, boat launch, dog park, and amphitheater.

Nearby shopping includes Keizer Station where you will find Target and shopping for clothes, home decor, home improvement, pets, restaurants and fast food.

Vært: Debbie

  1. Tilmeldte sig i december 2015
  • 47 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
We are the Aldrich Family. Chris, Debbie, our three college boys- and our extended family of international students that have lived with us, Our two furry family members are Kuna (hakuna-matata), lab/Newfoundland , and Katie, a ridgeback/hound. Some days, during the summer, we will have a third pup (grand dog) frolicking on our 1 acre property. We try to be as considerate as possible to guests that prefer not to socialize with the dogs. If you do not like dogs, our place may not be a good choice for you- we want you to be very comfortable and enjoy your stay wherever you go! We are drawn to cross-cultural travel and love meeting new Friends wherever we go. We are a Jesus following family that live out our faith by doing our best to live as outlined by The Bible and loving All People. Showing hospitality and creating relationships are gifts to us as well. We have a fairly simple PNW lifestyle and have been been blessed! Chris has been a Real Estate Broker with RE/MAX for 25+years and Debbie assists the family business and enjoys volunteering with Salem For Refugees, helping families Thrive and tutoring English Language Learners. Tending to our gardens is a joy and therapy. We welcome travelers to our home in Phoenix, as well as our home in the PNW. Our Oregon Airbnb is in traditional style, offering breakfast items and the opportunity to join our growing family of friends from all walks of life, faith, color, and culture, from around the globe. Not surprisingly, this is also our favorite style of lodging as we travel.
We are the Aldrich Family. Chris, Debbie, our three college boys- and our extended family of international students that have lived with us, Our two furry family members are Kuna (…

Medværter

  • Cheryl

Under dit ophold

We love guests and live onsite. We will be on hand to accommodate questions and tips for enjoying your stay in the Salem-Keizer area.
We are available by text or phone at all times.

Debbie er Superhost

Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Sprog: English
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Efter 16.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Indtjekning uden vært med tastatur
Ikke egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm

Annulleringspolitik