Gå videre til indhold

Gorgeous room, idyllic rural setting, near Oxford

Laura Brugerprofil
Laura

Gorgeous room, idyllic rural setting, near Oxford

Privat værelse i hus
3 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 privat badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Skinnende ren
15 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Laura er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

We look forward to welcoming you to stay in our home.

A beautiful large double bedroom in an idyllic setting with dining area and bathroom and independent entrance.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Morgenmad
Tørretumbler
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng,1 barneseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

60 omtaler
Nøjagtighed
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Renhed
5,0
Beliggenhed
4,9
Indtjekning
5,0
Værdi
5,0
Sophia Brugerprofil
Sophia
august 2018
Bucolic country setting, totally private, beautiful country views, clean, and we even got homemade chocolate chip cookies! Really beautiful place.
Kate Brugerprofil
Kate
juli 2018
This house and host are one of the 7 wonders of the world. My stay at Laura's place in Oxford was nothing short of perfect, absolutely top-notch experience in every way. For some backstory; I am not from England, my boyfriend and I rented a car and were driving around the…
Laura Brugerprofil
Svar fra Laura:
Katie, we really enjoyed meeting you and Alec. It was an absolute pleasure to host you both. Thank you so much for your lovely review and kind words!
juli 2018
Kiara Brugerprofil
Kiara
juli 2018
One of my favorite airbnb experiences thus far. It makes all my other 5 star ratings seem silly compared to this stay, Laura's place is worth more than 5 stars. She was so accomodating and outstanding in hosting us, providing us fresh bread and even made vegan snacks for me…
Laura Brugerprofil
Svar fra Laura:
Thank you Kiara for your kind words! We really enjoyed meeting and hosting you both!
juli 2018
Robin Brugerprofil
Robin
maj 2018
Laura was responsive and accommodating to our later-than-planned check-in, and greeted us warmly. The separate guest accommodation was delightful, clean, spacious and well-stocked with fresh bread, jam, milk and cereal for a lovely, private breadfast in our own room. Lots of…
Katrina Brugerprofil
Katrina
september 2017
Laura is an excellent host and great with communication. The room and separate bath are very nice. She welcomed us with home baked cookies and even a fresh loaf of bread in addition to the large variety she provides for breakfast. The scenery from the room is beautiful. Highly…
Bridget Brugerprofil
Bridget
september 2019
It was so lovely to be out on a farm.
Timothy Brugerprofil
Timothy
juli 2019
Laura and her lovely family were amazing and extremely open and welcoming hosts. They created a warm and and friendly atmosphere for us all. It was a truly remarkable stay and I would absolutely recommend them. Especially if you have children.

Med Laura som vært

England, StorbritannienMedlem siden oktober 2016
Laura Brugerprofil
60 omtaler
Laura er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I love spending quality time with my friends and family (husband and 2 daughters). My passions are sketching and painting, baking, sewing, photography, hot chocolate and pancakes! I also love walks and bike rides in the gorgeous local countryside. We enjoy meeting people via…
Interaktion med gæster
We live in a separate part of the house. We are happy to give you advice on the local area, etc. Equally, we will give you as much privacy as you wish as your room and facilities are separate from our part of the house. We look forward to meeting you.
Sprog: English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 16:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
Efter 16:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Ting, man kan lave i nærheden