Appartamento luminoso e spazioso

4,82

Hel(t) udlejningsbolig med Paola som vært

4 gæster, Studio-lejlighed, 4 senge, 1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede lejlighed for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Trådløst internet
Gæster søger ofte efter denne populære facilitet
Spacious 1st floor apartment in gated villa: 19 km from the centre of Rome; 3 km from the archaeological sites of Ostia Antica and the ancient Port of Ostia; 5 km from beautiful sandy beaches and not too far from Fiumicino Airport.

This self contained flat has balconies that overlook the gardens. It has 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and one with bunk beds; a well appointed kitchen and a large lounge/dining area. Sleeps up to 6 people, if using the living room sofa bed, too.

Boligen
This is a truly spacious and bright flat. Each room has large windows so there is plenty of light and each room has balconies and this adds to the sense of open space it offers. It is a great place for family gatherings and, should you decide you need a little extra accommodation, it is on the same floor as a studio-flat we also sometimes rent out on AIRBNB. Look for it: it is called "Appartamentino / Studio-flat (sleeps 2)".

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Køkken
Trådløst internet
TV
Vaskemaskine
Terrasse eller balkon
Hårtørrer
Køleskab
Rygning tilladt
Længerevarende ophold tilladt

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,82 ud af 5 stjerner fra 18 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Rom, Lazio, Italien

Vært: Paola

  1. Tilmeldte sig i juli 2013
  • 53 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
I live and work in England (I am a language teacher at the University of Southampton); I have a flat in Rome that I like to occasionally rent out, just to help with the bills. My mother and brother live there and they take care of my guests. The flat I have in Rome is in a family property on the outskirts of town: a perfect place for artists (lots of light), writers (very peaceful), walkers and cyclists (nice area to explore all round) + it is an excellent place to practise your Italian, away from the hustle and bustle of city life, where people have more time to talk. I also sometimes make a room available for short term lets in my home in Southampton, where students, visiting lecturers and anyone coming to the city for work or study often stay. I sometimes also rent out a studio flat I have in Southampton.
I live and work in England (I am a language teacher at the University of Southampton); I have a flat in Rome that I like to occasionally rent out, just to help with the bills. My m…

Under dit ophold

My mother lives in the flat below and my brother lives in the flat above, so there is usually someone around should help be needed.
  • Sprog: English, Italiano, Español
  • Svarrate: 0%
  • Svartid: et par dage eller mere
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Efter 15.00
Udtjekning: 10.00
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Rygning er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm

Annulleringspolitik

Kig på andre muligheder i og omkring Roma

Flere boliger i Roma: