Gå videre til indhold

AirMum&Dad Urban Retro Caravan near Melb CBD

Liliana Brugerprofil
Liliana

AirMum&Dad Urban Retro Caravan near Melb CBD

Privat værelse i campingvogn
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Liliana er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

Welcome home away from home! We are a warm family from the Inner West of Melb. Have total independence whilst stay and enjoy at real aussie home. Our lovely Retro Caravan is available for short & long term stays. It's bright, comfy, with enough room x 2 ppl & all you need to prepare meals-really cute inside!The street is really quiet. 5 min wlk to the train stn, 20 min by train to the City . Bathroom & toilet are in the main house. Exotic affordable restaurants/markets around!

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Hårtørrer
Strygejern

Overnatningsarrangementer

Fællesrum
1 dobbeltseng,1 sovesofa

Ledighed

Omtaler

22 omtaler
Nøjagtighed
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Renhed
5,0
Indtjekning
5,0
Værdi
4,8
Beliggenhed
4,7
Denise Brugerprofil
Denise
april 2019
Our stay in the caravan was a lovely experience. My boyfriend and I are convinced that Liliana and Andrew are two of the kindest people in all of Australia. They made sure we had everything to enjoy a comfortable stay. The location is very close to the CBD and public transport. I…
Matt Brugerprofil
Matt
marts 2019
Liliana and Andrew are awesome! So friendly and welcoming, great way to start our time in Melbourne. The space was great. Had a lot of fun chatting with Andrew
Kurt Brugerprofil
Kurt
maj 2019
good place to stay
Rahel Brugerprofil
Rahel
marts 2019
We had a really nice time in the little caravan. We spent a lot of time in our tent in the last year, so this was like five star camping ;) Liliana and Andrew are so nice and helpful. The camper van is located in the front of the house, so you have a lot of privacy and it’s…
Ronan Brugerprofil
Ronan
marts 2019
Liliana and Andrew are really lovely people. The caravan is clean and exactly the same as on picture. You have your own bedroom and kitchen. Just 2 things, it's noisy and hot or cold quickly because there is no insulation. I could recommend this place it just little bit to…
Liliana Brugerprofil
Svar fra Liliana:
Thank you very much for your review. Sorry you didn't find it completely satisfactory. I wonder if you found it noisy during business hours or at night time. Perhaps that will help me clarifying in the description that the place is not suitable for guests who look to rest during…
marts 2019
Johanna Brugerprofil
Johanna
marts 2019
Nice little caravan with a super comfortable double bed. You will have all you need in there with a fridge, stove etc. good place to stay even for long-term. Liliana, Andrew and the kids are very friendly, too!
Belinda Brugerprofil
Belinda
februar 2019
Thank you to Liliana, the girls, Andrew and fur babi Butch! The caravan is truly a beautiful space close to Melbourne city. Liliana is a spectacular host that made my first trip to Melbourne less daunting, friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend the caravan and Liliana…

Med Liliana som vært

West Footscray, AustralienMedlem siden maj 2015
Liliana Brugerprofil
66 omtaler
Bekræftet
Liliana er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Hola and Welcome home away from home! We are a warm family from the Inner West of Melb and love the Airbnb experience, meeting some amazing and inspiring people-many our friends now! Andrew works in community work and I work in Distribution at a Publishing company. After work,…
Interaktion med gæster
At night only during the week and more regularly on the weekends.
Sprog: English, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om dette sted
Når du bor i en Airbnb-bolig, bor du i nogens bolig.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Liliana.
Liliana
Andrew hælper værten.
Andrew

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 14:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
Efter 14:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder