Gå videre til indhold

Large Single Room located between Reading & Henley

Sue Brugerprofil
Sue

Large Single Room located between Reading & Henley

Privat værelse i hus
1 gæst1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Sue er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
God placering
100% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.

The room is light, airy and well maintained. We prefer to let rooms to professional males working away from home. The house is quiet and set in lovely surroundings. We supply a continental breakfast on request. We are situated approx 3 miles from Reading and 5 miles from Henley on Thames. There is private parking for a car, sorry no vans. There is a regular bus service to Reading. Local shops are close by.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Morgenmad
TV

Ledighed

21 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Andrew Brugerprofil
Andrew
august 2017
Very highly recommended nice room in a beautiful house with great hosts want hesitate to use in the future if I'm in the area
Hugh Brugerprofil
Hugh
marts 2019
Walam welcome and look after your needs
Sean Brugerprofil
Sean
marts 2019
Truly feels like a home away from home, would recommend to anyone :)
Sue Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sue:
Thanks so much for your lovely comments, you were a great person to have as a guest in our home Sue
marts 2019
Miranda Brugerprofil
Miranda
januar 2019
Sue's house was just lovely. The room was perfect, nicely decorated, with a very comfy bed and a bathroom right next door. Great garden view out of the window too, with a visiting pheasant every morning! There were tasty things set up for breakfast each day and I also really…
Sue Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sue:
Hi Miranda, thank you so much for your lovely message. We would love to see you again and welcome anytime. Our holiday is in its last week and been fabulous so far... Keep in touch Sue
januar 2019
Mark Brugerprofil
Mark
april 2018
Absolutely fantastic stay , very kind and friendly. Really is like 5 star quality . Excellent value for money . Would definitely stay again if in the area and would definitely recommend it for other guests . Thanks to Sue and David
Sue Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sue:
Hi Mark.... Thanks so much for your lovely comments.....please come back and see us if you are in the area, even if you don’t need somewhere to stay. We’d love to meet up again
april 2018
Victoria Brugerprofil
Victoria
marts 2018
This was my second stay at Sue’s place but a different room, just like before, it was wonderful. Sue is a lovely hostess, the room has everything you need, it’s clean, the beds are comfy with lovely cosy duvets and fluffy towels! 5* and definitely recommend!
Sue Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sue:
The 1 thing you asked for was to have a cup of tea...I've just realised I forgot to put the kettle back in your (Website hidden by Airbnb) so sorry xxx
marts 2018
Victoria Brugerprofil
Victoria
december 2017
I stayed at Sue’s place for one night when working, what a lovely house! A clean and tidy room with nice touches such as fridge, toaster, microwave and breakfast in the room and lovely fluffy towels. Sue was extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble - would definitely…

Med Sue som vært

Sonning Common, StorbritannienMedlem siden juni 2016
Sue Brugerprofil
48 omtaler
Bekræftet
Sue er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
My name is a Sue, married to David. We have a rental property, holiday let and have had paying guests in our house for years. We are very experienced as hosts. We are both young minded 60 something......years old.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 17:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
17:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder