Gå videre til indhold

A Little Bit of Country

Jeff And Deb Brugerprofil
Jeff And Deb

A Little Bit of Country

Hel gæstesuite
4 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1,5 bad
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
Skinnende ren
9 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
God placering
100% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.

A little bit of Country, Private, Spacious
Our newly renovated living area plus kitchen will provide a private and cozy home base for your time in Charlottesville. A King bed and 1 couch, can accommodate up to 4 guests comfortably. The neighborhood north of Charlottesville, is a very quiet country setting, 10 minutes from the airport and 25 minutes from UVA and downtown.
Additional bedroom, full/double size bed may be available for an additional cost of $30.00 .

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Strygejern
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 sofa, 1 luftmadras

Ledighed

53 omtaler

Med Jeff And Deb som vært

Charlottesville, VirginiaMedlem siden december 2016
Jeff And Deb Brugerprofil
56 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hi we're a happily married couple of 44 years. We're grandparents who love our family, friends and community. We love and enjoy our beautiful country home . We have lots of interest from outdoors to dancing . Jeff enjoys having a project going most of the time with amazing…
Interaktion med gæster
We will be available during your stay. We will gladly share about the many and varied activities to enjoy in our area . Some brochures and maps will be provided. We will respect your privacy and appreciate you respecting ours.
Sprog: English
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 15:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning: 12:00
Indtjekning
15:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning
12:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder