Gå videre til indhold

Upstairs apartment in a central location, WiFi

Irena Brugerprofil
Irena

Upstairs apartment in a central location, WiFi

Hel lejlighed
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
Skinnende ren
14 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Irena er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

Upstairs airconditioned one bedroom apartment, in a quiet small complex, with onsite parking. Separate bedroom with a king size bed, and ensuite bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen with an Oven, Cooktop & Microwave. Washing machine and dryer. A TV and DVD player, with a selection of DVD's & free WiFi

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sofa

Ledighed

157 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Noelle Brugerprofil
Noelle
april 2019
Irena made her place feel very welcoming! She thought of every personal touch and it was equipped with everything we could ever need. We made good use of the kitchen! :) My only slight issue was the hot water for showers. It didn't last very long and we tried it both in the…
Alisha Brugerprofil
Alisha
december 2018
Irena's apartment is a really lovely space for 2 people. It's located close to town, but is also in a relatively quiet area, which makes resting after all the activities really nice. The kitchen has all the amenities and Irena stocked the fridge with many things making it easy to…
Vineeth Brugerprofil
Vineeth
december 2018
Clean condo which is well furnished and has useful amenities. Provided a perfect base to explore Cairns and surrounding areas.
Kathy Brugerprofil
Kathy
november 2018
Irena's place is a great little place to come home to. It is wonderfully clean and neat, near a bus stop and close to a grocery store. There is an air conditioner in the bedroom, but none in the living room /kitchen area. We stayed there during the heat wave, so that part of the…
Nicholas Brugerprofil
Nicholas
november 2018
Irena is a very helpful and friendly host. Her apartment was a little tough to find (used (Hidden by Airbnb) Maps) since I arrived late at night, but it is central to many attractions and popular spots within Cairns. Her place has everything you need, including cookware, washer…
Crystal Brugerprofil
Crystal
november 2018
Irena is a great host. We got there early and sheet us check in early. Her place is very clean and comfortable. It is also well decorated.Neighbors are nice to give us introduction about where to go. We have rented a car so everything is about 5 minutes away - restaurants and…
Sharon Brugerprofil
Sharon
oktober 2018
We loved this apartment! It was very comfortable and well appointed. We especially loved the comfortable king size bed and the washer/dryer. The bedroom was air-conditioned so it was perfect for sleeping.

Med Irena som vært

Cairns North, AustralienMedlem siden september 2014
Irena Brugerprofil
507 omtaler
Bekræftet
Irena er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I was born in Slovenia, but moved to Cairns as a teenager. I then escaped south in search of - well what? Later I discovered beauty and ease of life was actually in Cairns, so I returned 14 years ago. As a nature lover I find life delightful here. Bird calls awaken me each…
Interaktion med gæster
I live a 2 minute drive away. I will be happy to assist with any queries.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om dette sted
Når du bor i en Airbnb-bolig, bor du i nogens bolig.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Irena.
Irena
Tania hælper værten.
Tania

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 15:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Indtjekning
Efter 15:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (2-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder