Lovely double room in family home, en suite WC.

4,74

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast med Sophie som vært

2 gæster, 1 soveværelse, 1 seng, 2,5 bade
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Let us welcome you to our warm, newly built home where you will enjoy comfort, cleanliness, and hospitality in a quiet neighbourhood in central Cambridge - a 15' walk to the central market and famous places of interest. Friendly family atmosphere. Independent double room on 2nd floor with en suite toilet/basin. Shared bathroom but exclusive use of shower. Suitable for 1 or 2 guests - additional £7 for 2nd guest. We welcome furry friends as long as their owners are considerate and responsible.

Boligen
Your room has a TV, coffee and tea making facilities, mini fridge, wardrobe space, an electric blanket in winter and, of course, its own toilet with basin. Washing machine available once a week for longer (7+)stays.
Comfortable inflatable bed to accommodate third guest at additional charge (7GBP)
Smoke detectors and CO detectors.

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse
1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husdyr tilladt
TV
Vaskemaskine
Privat baggård – Helt indhegnet
Bagageaflevering tilladt
Hårtørrer
Mikrobølgeovn
Morgenmad

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,74 ud af 5 stjerner fra 141 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Cambridge, England, Storbritannien

Stores, supermarkets (Aldi, Iceland, Co-op), coffee shop, post office, rec (recreation park), charity shop, pharmacy, bus stop (guided bus route, 5 & 6, 8) very close .

Vært: Sophie

  1. Tilmeldte sig i januar 2017
  • 170 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
Hello!! I am a former ESL teacher who desperately needed a break from teaching. So, in 2016, I moved to Cambridge with my then eight-year-old daughter, Lydia. I had read English Literature at St. Catharine's College here in Cambridge in the 'good ol' days' and decided to return and give my daughter a chance to experience the local multicultural outlook and the beauties this city has to offer. Airbnb hosting is not just a much-needed income to help towards paying the rent; it is a fascinating way of life and a valuable 'school' for my daughter. I find interacting with diverse characters, cultures and races a truly interesting and fulfilling experience. The life motto I have passed on to my daughter is "Hope for the best and be prepared for the worst" and that, whatever happens, humour saves the day. Welcoming guests to our home is done with a genuine smile and the best intentions. We now have a friendly outdoor cat, Lily, and an even friendlier little dog, Rico, both of whom can be kept out of our guests' way if need be.
Hello!! I am a former ESL teacher who desperately needed a break from teaching. So, in 2016, I moved to Cambridge with my then eight-year-old daughter, Lydia. I had read English Li…

Under dit ophold

Maps and leaflets available. Enjoy your privacy or join us for a chat.
  • Sprog: English, Français, Ελληνικά, Italiano
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Udtjekning: 13.00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Husdyr er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm

Annulleringspolitik