Gå videre til indhold

Halfway between Gold Coast and Brisbane

Rosemary Brugerprofil
Rosemary

Halfway between Gold Coast and Brisbane

4 gæster2 soveværelser2 senge1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får bed and breakfast for dig selv.
Morgenmad
Det er et af få steder i området med denne facilitet.
Fremragende kommunikation
95 % af nylige gæster har givet Rosemary en 5-stjernet vurdering i kommunikation.
Enestående gæstfrihed
12 nylige gæster har rost Rosemary for enestående gæstfrihed.

My comfortable 2 Bedroom detached apartment is located halfway between Gold Coast (35 min) and Brisbane (23min). There is a queen bed in one room and a single bed in the front room. There is also stretcher bed if requested.

There’s plenty of entertainment nearby, it’s 20 minutes to Dreamworld, Movie World and Wet & Wild. 40 minutes to Seaworld.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Kabel-tv
Trådløst internet
Køkken

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 enkeltseng,1 barneseng
Fællesrum
1 enkeltseng,1 gulvmadras,1 krybbe

Ledighed

Omtaler

60 omtaler
Renhed
4,6
Nøjagtighed
4,8
Kommunikation
5,0
Enestående gæstfrihed
12
Hurtige svar
12
Fantastiske faciliteter
8
Birgit Brugerprofil
Birgit
januar 2019
A wonderful and relaxing atmosphere, close to groceries, and a short distance from prime mountainscapes, beaches, and city.
Alfred Brugerprofil
Alfred
november 2018
Rosemary was a great host and very lovely to all of us who stood in her granny flat. Her home is very beautiful and cozy with plenty of walking space in the back yard. Thank you rosemary for opening your doors to us we really appreciate it. I will definitely book again when the…
Kelly Brugerprofil
Kelly
september 2018
Beautiful spot! It was wonderful to walk about the property with our morning coffee and listen to the birds. Would definitely stay here again
Fiona Brugerprofil
Fiona
november 2019
This is a patch of heavenly peace and tranquility in the most beautiful gardens. So comfortable, and such an amazing sea of bird life and bats to watch as sun goes down.. all to help you forget the concrete jungle that exists beyond! A wonderful hostess, and a very well…
Barbara Brugerprofil
Barbara
oktober 2019
Fabulous apartment with everything you would need. Having breakfast provided made our stay so much easier. Rosemary was very helpful with her recommendations for places to eat.
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
oktober 2019
A good place to stay for families on a budget. Handy location, close to motorway and grocery shops with cafes if you wish to have a break from cooking
Katt Brugerprofil
Katt
september 2019
Rosemary’s place is handy to sightseeing around the Brisbane area and is set on a quiet property. We enjoyed our stay and felt very welcomed. It had everything we needed for a pleasant stay.

Med Rosemary som vært

Loganholme, AustralienMedlem siden december 2016
Rosemary Brugerprofil
60 omtaler
I am a retired teacher and have lived here with my husband for 24 years. It has been a wonderful place for our children to grow up. The grounds are spacious and filled with wild life so it seems like an oasis of peace yet it is so close to the city, bay and ocean. Because I…
Interaktion med gæster
A continental breakfast will await you. It includes,fruit, juice, a choice of cereals, yoghurt, milk and bakery lines such as muffins, croissants, crumpets and bread with jam and honey. If you wish to share a night meal, it can be arranged with a day's notice. Day tours-…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 14:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning
14:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger