Gå videre til indhold

Withington, South Manchester

Katherine Brugerprofil
Katherine

Withington, South Manchester

Privat værelse i lejlighed
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse

Pladsen

An ample colourful and cosy room just off Burton Road, famous for dining with excellent transport links to all of Manchester.
The room has a double bed and desk and a large bookcase. It also has its own wash basin.
The bathroom, though small, features a large bath with a shower. The kitchen is compact and contains a fridge freezer, washing machine, microwave, kettle, toaster and oven with a hob and grill. The living room features book shelves, 2 sofas, a dining table and a coffee table.
There is a tram stop round the corner on Burton Road, with direct trams available to Rochdale, Oldham and East Didsbury. A return tram ticket to town is cheaper than the Burton Road bus! The tram also only takes about 20 mins to get into Piccadilly Gardens. The area is vibrant and safe, with the street itself small and quiet. There are many excellent restaurants nearby - I can recommend Pomegranate as the best Persian restaurant in Manchester. If on a low budget, I can direct you to nearby Withington village for a variety of takeaways, restaurants and shops.
The house itself is unusual - it is more American in style than British. From the outside, it looks like it would be suitable for a Hollywood style Halloween party! The inside, however, was renovated before myself and my housemate moved in, and is very comfortable and modern. Free parking is available in the street outside.
Please note that although breakfast is not included, you are welcome to the tea and coffee, and to use the amenities in the kitchen. I may not be present at the flat during the night, but my housemate Wendy will be. There is a garden at the back, which is lovely during the rare good weather!

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Vaskemaskine
Varme
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røg- eller kuliltealarm i boligen.

Ledighed

4 omtaler

Med Katherine som vært

Manchester, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2011
Katherine Brugerprofil
4 omtaler
Hi, I've not used my profile to list my room since signing up in 2011.... a friend of mine in Istanbul convinced me to take the plunge!
Sprog: English, Deutsch
Svarprocent: 0%
Svartid: et par dage eller mere
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 09:00 - 02:00 (næste dag)
Udtjekning: 08:00
Indtjekning
09:00 - 02:00 (næste dag)
Udtjekning
08:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning er tilladt