Gå videre til indhold

Close to University and Shopping

Margaret Brugerprofil
Margaret

Close to University and Shopping

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Margaret er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God placering
100% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Skinnende ren
10 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.

My home is close to Yeppoon Road which gives you easy access to the beach - just 25 minutes away. I am five minutes from Rocky's largest shopping precinct and 5 minutes from the university. You’ll love my place because of I have a lovely lowset home that is surrounded by beautiful gardens. There is a separate TV room for you to use and a large back verandah with bbq area where you can escape to relax. . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.

Faciliteter

Aircondition
Kabel-tv
Basisting
Strygejern
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

298 omtaler
Nøjagtighed
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Indtjekning
5,0
Beliggenhed
4,9
Værdi
4,9
Renhed
4,8
Dezirae Brugerprofil
Dezirae
juli 2019
Margaret went above and beyond to be a great host to us. She recommended great places to eat and visit. She also fixed us some yummy breakfast and coffee. Her homemade jam is delicious! The place was very clean and tidy. A 5-10 minute drive to shops and restaurants. It had…
Jon Brugerprofil
Jon
august 2018
Margaret was lovely and very accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would definatly recommend her place. Thanks again Margaret.
Dan Brugerprofil
Dan
juni 2018
Excellent accommodations with a sweet and gracious host.
Haley Brugerprofil
Haley
marts 2018
Wonderfully quaint! Margaret was very helpful and offered to drive me to where I needed to go since I didn’t have a car. She was so generous and accommodating and her home was lovely!
Skyler Brugerprofil
Skyler
april 2017
Margret's place was just as described! She is a lovely lady and we really enjoyed having a chat with her and playing with her dog, Dessie. She made us feel at home right away, and her place is very clean and comfortable. We highly recommend her place for anyone!
Antonio Brugerprofil
Antonio
marts 2017
Wonderful host and tidy and clean room. The aircon and wifi work great. Recommend having a car. The place is accurately described.
Katy Merlet & Brugerprofil
Katy Merlet &
oktober 2016
Margaret is such a loving, kind, hospitable person. Nothing is to much trouble! Her dog, Dez, is cute and cuddly and loves people. The breakfast was included and it was fabulous! Eggs, toast, cereal, yogurt, tea and coffee. The best part of it was her homemade marmalade…

Med Margaret som vært

Queensland, AustralienMedlem siden september 2016
Margaret Brugerprofil
298 omtaler
Margaret er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I am a very active grandmother with a love for my gardens and my bowls. I have my little four footed friend Dessie who gives me lots of laughs and goes most places with me. As a host I want to ensure my guests are comfortable and enjoy their stay with me. I have hosted…
Interaktion med gæster
I will be available to my guests to offer assistance in finding their way around or booking restaurants etc. You will just need to ask.
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 15:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
15:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder