Gå videre til indhold

1 or 2 double rooms in spacious central apartment

Amanda Brugerprofil
Amanda

1 or 2 double rooms in spacious central apartment

Privat værelse i lejlighed
3 gæster2 soveværelser2 senge1 privat badeværelse
3 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 privat badeværelse
Skinnende ren
17 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
95 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Amanda er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

My 3 bed, 2 bath apartment is in a beautiful listed building in Dundee. It's in a quiet area within 10 minutes walk to city centre, local bars and restaurants, and is close to both universities. It is well finished and you will have use of a modern kitchen, private bathroom, spacious living and dining area and a lovely sunny terrace. Gas central heating is throughout. An allocated parking space is provided. Second bedroom use is an extra £8 per night. Please ask on your enquiry.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Vaskemaskine
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Trinfri adgang til soveværelset
Trinfri adgang til hovedindgangen

Ledighed

Omtaler

104 omtaler
Nøjagtighed
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Renhed
5,0
Indtjekning
5,0
Værdi
5,0
Beliggenhed
4,8
Jeff Brugerprofil
Jeff
august 2019
This is a really lovely place, we're so glad we stayed here. Amanda wasn't staying there when we were there but her mum, Pam, met us and showed us in. Communication with both Amanda and Pam was really quick and easy. Our bedroom and bathroom were very nice and we had plenty of…
Marla Brugerprofil
Marla
maj 2019
Amanda’s Place is one of the best Airbnb’s I’ve stayed at Incredible value for your money Super clean, nice linens, well stocked kitchen, beautiful home, great location and friendly hosts Really just amazing!
Lori Brugerprofil
Lori
maj 2019
Amanda's place is very spacious, clean, easily accessible. Overall I greatly enjoyed staying there as t felt like home. Amanda and her mum were excellent hosts. For me her place was the perfect location between where I was working and town center. Great value!! I highly…
Lori Brugerprofil
Lori
april 2019
Amanda’s place is in a great location, very clean and love the decor. I was able to make myself at home including studying, cooking, and relaxing. I would highly recommend this place!!
Amelia Brugerprofil
Amelia
december 2018
We had a lovely time at Amanda's, the hospitality was great! The apartment is spacious and the beds are really comphy. It is a really quiet area, so we had a great sleep! We were left with tea, coffee, bread and biscuits. The shower was fantastic and stocked. Dundee was lovely,…
Jeff & Wendy Brugerprofil
Jeff & Wendy
april 2017
Amanda is a wonderful host and her place is absolutely Amazing! Large comfortable bed with plenty of room to spread out into with closet & two end tables with drawers. Ultra clean, bright, and even a porch with table & chairs were we enjoyed a glass of wine, at the end of the…
Jette Brugerprofil
Jette
september 2019
I had the absolut best time staying in this lovely and spacious apartment. It has everything one could need and Amanda is a very caring and helpful host. The apartment is stylish, has beautiful details and makes you feel right at home. I want to point out that the beds are…

Med Amanda som vært

Dundee, StorbritannienMedlem siden august 2016
Amanda Brugerprofil
104 omtaler
Bekræftet
Amanda er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Interaktion med gæster
I generally stay in the property 3 nights a week, so there are occasions when you will have the entire place to yourself. Please feel free to message me at any time if you have any questions or require anything.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 14:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning
14:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder