Gå videre til indhold

Cosy Wood Cabin near Cheddar S/C

Sharon er SuperHost.
Sharon

Cosy Wood Cabin near Cheddar S/C

2 gæsterStudio-lejlighed2 senge1 badeværelse
2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får gæstehus for dig selv.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
Skinnende ren
11 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Sharon er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

Acacia Cabin is great for couples, and business travellers just 10 mins from M5 Junction 22.Located in the small Hamlet of Rooksbridge 10 mins away from Axbridge centrally located for exploring Cheddar Wells Glastonbury Burnham on Sea Weston Super Mare and the Mendip AONB all within a 10 mile radius.
Further afield cities of Bristol Bath Cardiff and Exeter.
Great space for alfresco meals on the decking area or round the fire toasting marshmallows while stargazing.

Faciliteter

Basisting
Pejs
Varme
Varmt vand

Overnatningsarrangementer

Fællesrum
2 sovesofaer

Ledighed

Omtaler

152 omtaler
Kommunikation
5,0
Indtjekning
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Enestående gæstfrihed
30
Hurtige svar
25
Skinnende rent
23
Danielle Brugerprofil
Danielle
marts 2019
What a cozy and comfortable space this is, filled with everything you could possibly need plus a home baked cake in a tin and a jug of milk on arrival! The location was perfect for us and access to everything we needed including a great farm store just down the road for our…
Anne Brugerprofil
Anne
november 2019
Really cosy cottage- loved the wood burner and decor-great location for exploring cheddar gorge- lots of shops nearby to buy supplies- great value for money- helpful hosts -
Beth Brugerprofil
Beth
november 2019
We loved our half term stay in Sharon's log-cabin. She is a fab host. We had such a great time we didn't want to leave! Location great for exploring the area. Lots of lovely books, DVDs and board games in the cabin to make good use of too. It is very cosy and the beds are so…
Stephen Brugerprofil
Stephen
oktober 2019
this is a lovely wee hideaway, everything that it says that it is! there's a little bit of traffic noise but that's clearly stated. I enjoyed the little touches, the excellent responses, and the privacy. totally recommend!
Chloe & Rich Brugerprofil
Chloe & Rich
oktober 2019
Thank you for a lovely stay. We really enjoyed our break away. Will definitely be returning! *****
Sharon Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sharon:
Welcome back anytime xx
oktober 2019
Colin Brugerprofil
Colin
september 2019
We had a lovely time here. There are a lot of extras such as blankets and well equipped kitchen and bathroom. A really cosy place. Lots of information on local walks too.
Sharon Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sharon:
Thanks Colin glad you enjoyed... thanks for the feedback re cobwebs will have to wear my glasses.
september 2019
Mark Brugerprofil
Mark
september 2019
Fantastic cabin.cant wait to go back it's fabulous and spotless in a great location. Arrived to fresh milk and homemade chocolate cake.
Sharon Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sharon:
Thanks Mark your welcome back anytime
september 2019

Med Sharon som vært

Rooks Bridge, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2013
Sharon Brugerprofil
243 omtaler
Bekræftet
Sharon er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I live in a Pink Farmhouse in Somerset with Gary and our 3 children after having moved from the London area.Gary's parents have also made the move and live next door. Gary runs a Jaguar Business from here and we later started a small Camp site we both enjoy meeting people and we…
Interaktion med gæster
On initial arrival we like to show you around the cabin and where everything is then we leave you to your own space but we are on hand if you require any information or help. If I am not around or you prefer I can arrange a self check I would normally inform you of this when…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 15:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Indtjekning
15:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig