Gå videre til indhold

Stunning views appartment near the sea and lake

Hel lejlighed med Aris som vært
5 gæster1 soveværelse2 senge1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede lejlighed for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Trådløst internet
Gæster søger ofte efter denne populære facilitet
Enestående gæstfrihed
2 nylige gæster har rost Aris for enestående gæstfrihed.
This 1 bedroom apt has all you need for the best vacation or stay in Cyprus. Earthy and artistic style and it's just a few minutes walk away from the sunrise at the famous Mackenzie beach and just opposite the sun setting gracefully at the saltlake. You can enjoy these views from the flat.
There's a cool sea breeze during the day as it is situated on a hill.
Perfect for a couple or two people . Arrangements for another one or 2 guests can be made.Washer Wifi and Tv provided .

Boligen
The space is very relaxing and nicely decorated. Natural light during the day and ambient in the Night. Perfect for couples or families. The air-conditioning is a must in Cyprus and it also offers the opportunity for a more quiet pleasant stay .

Sengepladser

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Spabad
TV
Elevator
Vaskemaskine
Aircondition
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,52 ud af 5 stjerner fra 96 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Larnaka, Cypern

Hottest spot in the Summer plenty of nightlife, beach bars, restaurants, water sports. Mini markets, places for breakfast all nearby.
Also the salt lake which you can view from the flat, is 4 minutes walk and offers a relaxing and romantic time especially during the sun set.
The area has bicycle roads that lead to town. (if you like it, it is a good idea to rent)

Vært: Aris

Tilmeldte sig i juli 2016
  • 96 omtaler
Hi, my name is Aris (easy enough for any language i guess) . I hope i can be a good host and introduce you to my town and especially the area. Most of my life i 've lived it on Mackenzie Area and now with my family, and believe me: i am in love with it. I have a trouble of deciding to leave the area. Once you come you will understand the reason why. I ve been renting my place to locals on weekends because everybody wants to be here especially during the summer (Did i mention that?). So now i decided to join The AirBnB community. Among others i love travelling, photography, the sea, and good food. All these elements i want to pay forward somehow through hosting. So i try to have a house that offers a good relaxing time. Regarding food i would love to recommend you finger licking - good places to enjoy your meals and local cuisine .Everything else is taken care of by the area it self. Me and my wife love to meet people and we are ready to welcome you. Hope to see you soon.
Hi, my name is Aris (easy enough for any language i guess) . I hope i can be a good host and introduce you to my town and especially the area. Most of my life i 've lived it on Mac…
Under dit ophold
Usually me or my wife can provide anything you may need! Just contact us!
  • Sprog: English, Ελληνικά
  • Svarrate: 90%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler
Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Udtjekning: 12.00
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Rygning er tilladt
Sundhed og sikkerhed
Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm ikke angivet Vis mere
Røgalarm ikke angivet Vis mere
Sikkerhedsdepositum – hvis du beskadiger boligen, bliver du muligvis opkrævet op til $237
Annulleringspolitik