Gå videre til indhold

Lovely ensuite room in family home 5* reviews

Lucy Brugerprofil
Lucy

Lovely ensuite room in family home 5* reviews

Privat værelse i hus
3 gæster1 soveværelse2 senge1 privat badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 privat badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
90 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
God placering
100% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Morgenmad
Det er et af få steder i området med denne facilitet.

A lovely fresh and clean bedroom in a quiet location, 5 minutes walk from town centre. The bedroom is simply furnished and has an ensuite bathroom.
It contains 2 single beds that can be pushed together if required.

Faciliteter

Basisting
Varme
Varmt vand
TV

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge,1 gulvmadras

Ledighed

85 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Patricia Brugerprofil
Patricia
juli 2017
A lovely friendly family who could not have made us more welcome. Extremely helpful with guidance on the local area. Very patient with a stressed teenage dog. Breakfast provided, room en-suite. A quiet park opposite the bedroom, so a lovely quiet area.
Jill Brugerprofil
Jill
september 2019
Very friendly place to stay.
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
august 2019
Lovely host. Had a wonderful stay. Very nice and polite family. Highly recommended!
Justin Brugerprofil
Justin
juli 2019
Great stay. A truly amazing host and it was a pleasure. Lucy went above and beyond the whole stay. I highly recommend a stay here!
Des Brugerprofil
Des
juli 2019
A convenient stopping place at a welcoming family home.
Maw Brugerprofil
Maw
juli 2019
We didnot meet Lucy, but She left instructions for us. And tea, coffee and wine in her kitchen. We had our own bathroom with big towels. In the morning we went into the town to have a good breakfast in LiarLiar. Lucy is quick with response. We loved her dog!!
Andre Brugerprofil
Andre
juli 2019
Lucy was a wonderful host and very helpful with getting me sorted for the room and guiding me around the house. Also she was lovely and joyful to talk to ecen with her busy schedule and even took time to explain some of the incredible memorabilia she had in her home.

Med Lucy som vært

Oswestry, StorbritannienMedlem siden august 2015
Lucy Brugerprofil
85 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hello, I'm Lucy. I'll be happy to help you out when you come and stay at my home. Feel free to ask me about the surroundings and about the room. If you need additional space for children then we will do our best to accommodate you all. I live here with my three sons, 2 cats and a…
Interaktion med gæster
I will happily help you when you need me to. I am a primary school teacher so only work term-time. I know the surrounding areas well and will happily give directions and advice. I respect that this is your holiday and will be there as and when you need me but leave you to enjoy…
Sprog: 中文, English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 16:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
16:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder
  • Husdyr er tilladt