Gå videre til indhold

Spacious Single Room in Chelmsford

Sarah er SuperHost.
Sarah

Spacious Single Room in Chelmsford

Privat værelse i lejlighed
1 gæst1 soveværelse1 seng1,5 bad
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
Skinnende ren
13 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Sarah er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God placering
90% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.

I have been letting out my spare room via Airbnb for just over 3 years now, you will see from the reviews that I try to help as much as possible to make your stay with me as easy and as comfortable as possible. I have lived here for 19 years and have a good knowledge of Chelmsford and area. I love meeting new people and chatting about their countries and experiences but if you just want to crash then you are welcome to do so. STRICTLY NO SMOKERS. I DO NOT ACCEPT BOOKINGS FOR THIRD PARTIES.

Faciliteter

Basisting
Varme
Varmt vand
Strygejern
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 enkeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Trinfri adgang til soveværelset
Ekstra plads omkring sengen

Ledighed

Omtaler

199 omtaler
Renhed
5,0
Kommunikation
4,9
Indtjekning
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Værdi
4,9
Beliggenhed
4,8
Zara Brugerprofil
Zara
maj 2019
Sarah's place was very nice. Clean, good location for access to the centre, and Sarah was friendly and helpful.
Youg Brugerprofil
Youg
oktober 2018
Sarah is a great person, I enjoyed staying at her place. I had tons of local tips and communication with her before and during checkin was awesome. high recommended. I also check out late, and she was fine with that. Perhaps one day I will go back to stay at her place and find…
Scott Brugerprofil
Scott
september 2017
Sarah was very nice, we enjoyed our stay even though it was short.
Santhosh Brugerprofil
Santhosh
august 2017
I stopped over at Chelmsford for a night while cycling from Amsterdam to London. Sarah was kind enough to host me. Sarah is very responsive and helpful and generous. Great, clean property. Faced no issues at all! Very positive experience! Thanks again Sarah!
Anna Brugerprofil
Anna
august 2017
Sarah is really friendly. She was happy to give me directions or tell me about the local area. Her flat is quiet and so is the neighbourhood and I didn't have a problem parking nearby. The bus stops outside if you haven't got a car. The only con is that her flat is on the second…
Sarah Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sarah:
Thank you for you kid review Anna, I do however have it in my introduction that I am on the second floor and that there are 2 sets of stairs. If people read everything I have said then they should know before they arrive. I am only responding to this comment as a recent previous…
august 2017
Adam Brugerprofil
Adam
juni 2017
Sarah made me feel comfortable in her home and my stay was enjoyable - she really made the difference. The house is clean and secure and the location is good for the price.
Jess Brugerprofil
Jess
september 2016
Sarah was absolutely wonderful. I was in Chelmsford finding accommodation for the upcoming school year and she went above and beyond with helping me. She has a lovely home and soul.

Med Sarah som vært

Chelmsford, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2016
Sarah Brugerprofil
199 omtaler
Bekræftet
Sarah er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I am a lady in the prime of life and have a partner who travels but comes to stay when he can. I work part time as an Administrator in a large Care Home. I love meeting new people of all ages and professions. I am friendly and like to think I have attention to detail but if I…
Interaktion med gæster
If I can help with any aspects of your stay just ask. I may not know what you need to know but will try my best to find out. I like to chat and share experiences but this is not essential to your stay here if you just want to stay in the bedroom that is fine as well. I will do…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 18:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning: 08:00
Indtjekning
18:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning
08:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger