Gå videre til indhold

Self-contained unit (separate from main house).

Hel hytte med Peter And Geraldine som vært
3 gæster2 soveværelser2 senge1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får sommerhus/hytte for dig selv.
Ren og ryddelig
8 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Peter And Geraldine er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
Annulleringspolitik
Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for at få annulleringsoplysninger for dette ophold.
Your self-contained two-bedroom unit is: in a quiet suburban street; detached from the main house (owners are resident); has a full kitchen (excl dishwasher); accommodates three people (maximum, adults or children); has off-road parking; and backs onto a small bush reserve (ie no rear neighbours). Additionally, private laundry facilities are available in the adjoining garage free of charge.
(NB We get the odd possum visiting from the reserve, so don't be alarmed if there is a bump in the night).

Boligen
Recently described by an agent as one of the better units of its type that he has seen.
(NB accommodation is limited to three guests, whether adults, children or infants, noting that the single bed in Bedroom 2 is not for giants!)

Gæsteadgang
You will have full access to a landscaped, child-friendly courtyard, deck and BBQ. Your own laundry facilities (washing machine, dryer, powder, basin) are available free of charge in the adjoining garage.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke
Our main ask is that visitors keep the courtyard gate closed. Our friendly and gracefully aging Jack Russell's eyes light up at the sight of an open gate.

Sengeoversigt

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 enkeltseng

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Tørretumbler
Strygejern
Aircondition
TV
Hårtørrer
Vaskemaskine
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,97 ud af 5 stjerner fra 183 omtaler
4,97 (183 omtaler)

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Beliggenhed

Isabella Plains, Australian Capital Territory, Australien

We've lived in the main house for over ten years without any issues. It's a quiet street with the added bonus of our block backing onto a small bush reserve. As a result, we do get the odd neighbourhood possum wandering through (on the roof).

Lanyon Homestead
4.2 mi
Rama's Fiji Indian Restaurant
4.9 mi
A Bite To Eat
5.6 mi
Westfield Woden
6.0 mi

Vært: Peter And Geraldine

Tilmeldte sig i juli 2016
  • 183 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
Originally from Adelaide (South Australia) and Darwin (Northern Territory) respectively, Geraldine and I are both long-time Canberra residents and have been happily married (to each other!) for 30 years and are now retired. Our two children, also married and living in Canberra, now have families of their own, leaving us with an 'empty nest' which we're privileged to be able to share with others. We're very family orientated, and as such, are keen on getting outdoors with the kids and friends, whether it's on the sidelines, around a fire, under canvas or on the water. Our garage has filled up over the years (and remains filled!) with camping gear, kayaks, sports equipment, and more recently strollers, high-chairs, car seats, etc. Sound familiar? We keep reminding ourselves that: "You don't retire from something, you retire to something!"
Originally from Adelaide (South Australia) and Darwin (Northern Territory) respectively, Geraldine and I are both long-time Canberra residents and have been happily married (to eac…
Under dit ophold
As long-time Canberra residents and owners, we're happily retired and live in the adjoining house. Please do not hesitate to ask for any assistance whether it's advice on local services, shops, entertainment, sight-seeing, etc.
Peter And Geraldine er Superhost
Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: i løbet af en dag
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler
Indtjekning: 10.00 - 19.00
Udtjekning: 10.00
Ikke egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Sundhed og sikkerhed
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm ikke angivet Få mere at vide
Røgalarm