Gå videre til indhold

Comfortable family home with sunny garden

Simea Brugerprofil
Simea

Comfortable family home with sunny garden

Hel lejlighed
4 gæster2 soveværelser2 senge1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse

Welcome to our comfortable and spatious home! Our house is close to public transport: tram, metro and train and is just 10 minutes away from the airport. At walking distance you'll find several facilities.
We offer a comfortable family home with a sunny garden in a pleasantly quiet and green neighbourhood. Our place is suitable for couples (with or without children), who want to enjoy Amsterdam in a relaxed way.

Good to know: Children up to 3 yrs old can stay for free :-)

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Tørretumbler
Kabel-tv
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 gulvmadrasser, 1 barneseng, 1 krybbe

Ledighed

9 omtaler

Med Simea som vært

Amsterdam, HollandMedlem siden marts 2014
Simea Brugerprofil
16 omtaler
Hello! My name is Simea and I live with my husband Paco and 2 yr old son and baby-daughter in Amsterdam. We love to travel and for the times we are on a trip, we'd love to offer our house to you! Or if you would like to book our place outside our holidays, just send me a…
Interaktion med gæster
We won't be there, but are always available for help or inquiries.
Sprog: Nederlands, English
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 15:00 - 23:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning
15:00 - 23:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder