Gå videre til indhold

Shared use of Lakeland cottage.

Rachel Brugerprofil
Rachel

Shared use of Lakeland cottage.

Privat værelse i hus
3 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse

Cottage in the Southern Lake District. Also within reach of Lancashire, the Kent Estuaryand Dales. 8km from Kendal-walking, dining out and culture! You’ll love my place because of the beautiful setting, the cosy cottage, canal walks and beautiful sunsets over the bay. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets).

Please note this is a double room, but have single mattress for third guest if requested!

Faciliteter

Tørretumbler
Basisting
Pejs
Varme

Ledighed

22 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Derek Brugerprofil
Derek
juli 2017
We had a fantastic stay in Rachel's home. We felt welcomed straight away, the space was beautiful and it was close to everything we needed in the Lake District. Look forward to coming back to the Lake District and staying here again!
Toni Brugerprofil
Toni
august 2019
Great place for an overnight stop, and great communication with host
Tomasz Brugerprofil
Tomasz
august 2019
It was great to visit Rachel's house. It's very nice, cosy and has a warm feeling to it. Rachel is very friendly, although we didn't have the chance to meet her. The house is close to the Lakes and the Yorkshire Dales. Highly recommended!
Emilie Brugerprofil
Emilie
august 2019
Nous avons passé une agréable nuit dans la maison de Rachel. Rachel nous a dépanné d’un petit lit pour notre enfant. C’est une personne sympathique et nous nous sommes sentis bien dans sa maison.
Nikita Brugerprofil
Nikita
august 2019
An OK place to crash for the night
Pete Brugerprofil
Pete
juni 2018
Lovely cottage with easy access to the Lakes and Dales for exploring . Ideal for relaxing break or stopover.
Oliver Brugerprofil
Oliver
marts 2018
We really enjoyed staying the night here! Lovely home to spend the night in the Lake District. Was clean and tidy and had everything you needed. Really great value too! Would definitely recommend staying here!

Med Rachel som vært

England, StorbritannienMedlem siden juni 2016
Rachel Brugerprofil
22 omtaler
We are Rachel and Jess- I am a Cumbrian physio who loves fells, running, swimming, the occasional climb and long bike tours with my partner in crime Jess. She is a lovely rescue collie who will be your best friend if you throw a stick for her but also loves a good nap. We spend…
Interaktion med gæster
I am in the house most evenings, and more than happy to chat or give you your own space! Jess is in during the daytime but likes to lie on her bed and watch the world go by. She is very shy for a collie as she was rescued, and although she my bring you a toy to throw most people…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Politikker

Ordensregler

Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år) og kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning kan foregå når som helst efter 17:00 og udtjekning inden 10:00