Gå videre til indhold

Light, bright and airy flat with double bed

Pamela Brugerprofil
Pamela

Light, bright and airy flat with double bed

Privat værelse i lejlighed
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Pamela er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
95 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Morgenmad
Det er et af få steder i området med denne facilitet.

A cozy flat, with magnificent surroundings. Ample buses into main town centre about a mile away, with multicultural shops selling trendy clothes, bags, shoes and artefact. Turtle Bay is the star attraction with cinema house, and eat-in near by.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Morgenmad
Køkken
Kabel-tv

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

45 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Valerie Brugerprofil
Valerie
juni 2019
Best experience ever! Such a sweet and wonderful host! She spoiled us so much that we are sure no other host will ever come close. Our trip changed last minute and we had an extra night. She was booked and gave us her own room! She’s a fabulous cook and surprised us with the most…
Pamela Brugerprofil
Svar fra Pamela:
Thank you so much for your kind words Val. You and your daughter was so good and it's the least I could do for your both to stay an extra day. You are very welcome to stay again. And I hope to see you all again soon. My best wishes ti you both. Take care my lovelies xxxx
juni 2019
Brittany Brugerprofil
Brittany
november 2018
Pamela already had amazing reviews when I booked with her and she certainly did not disappoint. She was very welcoming offering tea and breakfast every morning. Her cat, Teddy, was always lovely to see as well. Her place is close to many bus stops making it easy to travel the…
Pamela Brugerprofil
Svar fra Pamela:
Thanks Brittany, when you are in London again, pop round and see me and we'll have a cup of tea! Take care of you :-)
november 2018
Sarah Brugerprofil
Sarah
juni 2018
I very much enjoyed my stay! Pamela is a very lovely host; I was welcomed kindly with a cup of tea and a plate for dinner which made me feel comfortable right away. The room and the living room were both very comfortable and homey. The flat is walking distance to both bus and…
Pamela Brugerprofil
Svar fra Pamela:
Thank you Sarah for your kind comments. It was lovely having you stay. Pop by and visit whenever in London :)
juni 2018
Courtney Brugerprofil
Courtney
april 2018
I had a great stay at Pamela's! She was so hospitable and her place was well kept and clean. 10/10
Pamela Brugerprofil
Svar fra Pamela:
And thank you for being a great guest Courtney. you are very welcome to stay again ;)
april 2018
Hiroaki Brugerprofil
Hiroaki
september 2019
I could lead a peaceful and comfortable life thanks to Pamela's warm vibes. She was always caring and her smile was so soothing. Plus I liked her keeping a superb distance between a host and a guest. I suppose she literally deserves a Superhost.
Rudy Brugerprofil
Rudy
august 2019
Amazing host, great place to stay and convenient location... Highly recommended
Emma Brugerprofil
Emma
august 2019
Pamela is a really nice host. Wether you’re staying in London three days or a week, her apartment is the best option. The most valuable thing is that you have your own space and you’re free to do what please you, as long as you respect the house, of course.

Med Pamela som vært

England, StorbritannienMedlem siden oktober 2015
Pamela Brugerprofil
56 omtaler
Pamela er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I am quiet but like to socialize and dine with friends and family once in a while. I live with my son and my cat. I like to go church with my niece once a fortnight and like the time we spend together, which takes me away from my hectic busy life style. I help my mum and dad…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 14:00
Udtjekning: 12:00
Indtjekning
Efter 14:00
Udtjekning
12:00

Ordensregler

  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder
  • Rygning er tilladt