Gå videre til indhold

At home among the trees.

Sharon er SuperHost.
Sharon

At home among the trees.

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse2 senge1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med keypad.
Sharon er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
Morgenmad
Det er et af få steder i området med denne facilitet.

Handy location. Close to bus stop, corner store, golf course, tennis courts, & public heated swimming pool. Ipswich hospital 2km away, University & CBD about the same distance. Queensland Raceway at Willowbank is 18km away
Family home upstairs & rental property downstairs (your room is upstairs). A cat with it's person currently lives downstairs.

Faciliteter

Pejs
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Morgenmad
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 køjeseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

12 omtaler
Nøjagtighed
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Indtjekning
5,0
Karin Brugerprofil
Karin
marts 2019
Great value for money. Don’t expect a 5 star accommodation for this rate but the place is clean, cosy and Sharon is a lovely host.
Melissa Brugerprofil
Melissa
marts 2018
Sharon is a lovely host! Very hospitable and went out of her way to help us during our stay. The room suited us well for the weekend, great bathroom and kitchen. Definitely recommend to stay here!
Hannah Brugerprofil
Hannah
september 2017
Sharon is a friendly lady, easy to talk to. The location is excellent to get public transport or to Ipswich Central. If you are travelling together with someone and look for value for money this will be quite suitable. If we have to make another trip to Ipswich we will stay again…
Marie-Louise Brugerprofil
Marie-Louise
september 2017
My stay with Sharon in At home among the trees was awesome. Everything was as described, so I felt right at home. Sharon welcomed me with a cuppa on the veranda and helped answer all my questions about getting around in Ipswich, even phoning the bus company for bus times. Every…
Sharon Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sharon:
I don't always have those things for breakfast, it's usually just toast or cereal provided for you to make your own, sometimes I'm not even there at all. It was just a good week on the food front ☺
september 2017
Susan Brugerprofil
Susan
juli 2017
Great value for money. Sharon's place is comfy, clean and she's a very welcoming host. Also 7 mins from USQ campus!
Kyle Brugerprofil
Kyle
juli 2017
Sharon is an extremely welcoming and friendly host. From my brief stay I can tell that she only sees the best in people. Very clean and well described AirBnb accomodation.
Mattis Brugerprofil
Mattis
maj 2017
A good and cheap accomondation serves its purpose. Sharon was a nice and friendly host.

Med Sharon som vært

Leichhardt, AustralienMedlem siden februar 2016
Sharon Brugerprofil
172 omtaler
Bekræftet
Sharon er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Quiet & shy initially. Friendly. Enjoy chatting with people. I like organic stuff. Don't like crowds. 5 things I can't live without - my bible, nature, friends, change, food. Favourite travel destinations - Byron Bay, Aratula, Bali, Nimbin. I would love to travel to Italy at some…
Interaktion med gæster
I live between 3 houses. I do try to be around when people come to stay & I am happy to sit around & chat with you or equally to give you some space, whatever suits you.
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 90%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 12:00 - 19:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med tastatur
Indtjekning
12:00 - 19:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder
  • Rygning er tilladt

Aflysninger